Skip to main content

About

A UNIQUE CONCEPT

Rabat Square embodies the new generation of high-end real estate in Morocco. An all-inclusive residential project, with a wide offer of splendid apartments, a magnificent boutique hotel and green spaces surrounding the central square, La Plazza.

A UNIQUE CONCEPT

Rabat Square embodies the new generation of high-end real estate in Morocco. An all-inclusive residential project, with a wide offer of splendid apartments, a magnificent boutique hotel and green spaces surrounding the central square, La Plazza.

BODY AND SOUL

One Rabat Square offers you a well-being experience adapted to your body, your mind and your desires. Families and friends will surely enjoy all the amenities available such as the fitness center, the gym, the pools, the playground and the BBQ area.

A UNIQUE CONCEPT

Rabat Square embodies the new generation of high-end real estate in Morocco. An all-inclusive residential project, with a wide offer of splendid apartments, a magnificent boutique hotel and green spaces surrounding the central square, La Plazza.

DESIGNED FOR YOU

One Rabat Square offers all the high-end services and conveniences to answer each of your desires. More than a new residential project, it is truly a new way of living that welcomes you to indulge, express and practice all of your passions and preferences.

img

Main Swimming pool

img

Children’s swimming pool

img

Gymnasium

img

Children’s play area

img

Community center

img

Green spaces


best offers

1.865.888 MAD



i’m interested

floor plans

1 BEDROOM

One bedroom apartment


view view view

2 BEDROOM APARTMENT

Two bedroom apartment


view view view

3 BEDROOM

Three bedroom apartment


view view view

drag to navigate

construction updates

AN OASIS OF SERENITY

It is in the heart of Dar Es Salam, in the middle of the upscale neighborhoods of Rabat that nestles Rabat Square. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city, this new luxurious neighborhood is close to the city's iconic landmarks such as the Royal Golf Dar Es Salam and the Royal Equestrian Club. Thus, one rejoices in the area’s ultimately undisturbed ambience.

Gallery

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Own your apartment in one of the most luxurious residences of Rabat-Salé.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Whether you want to live or invest in Rabat-Salé, contact us:

thank you for registring your interest regarding this community. a property advisor will get in touch with you with more informations.

Aller au contenu principal

À propos

UN CONCEPT UNIQUE

Plus qu’un projet immobilier, One Rabat Square est un concept résidentiel unique proposant un florilège de splendides appartements dotés d’ intérieurs luxueux . Surplombant la grande place centrale ‘La Plazza’, One Rabat Square symbolise la quintessence d’une résidence d’exception niché au sein d’une nature éblouissante et de vastes promenades piétonnes.

BIEN-ETRE GARANTI

One Rabat Square vous offre une expérience bien-être adaptée à votre corps, votre esprit et vos envies. Une invitation à la découverte d’un centre de fitness et de remise en forme, une grande piscine, un bassin, une aire de jeu pour enfants et un espace barbecue pour profiter avec vos proches.

SERVICES PREMIUM

C'est tout naturellement que One Rabat Square propose à ses résidents tous les services et commodités haut standing pour répondre à toutes les envies. Plus qu’une nouvelle adresse, c’est un nouveau lifestyle qui s’offre à vous, où chacune de vos lubies peut s’exprimer en toute liberté.

BIEN-ETRE GARANTI

One Rabat Square vous offre une expérience bien-être adaptée à votre corps, votre esprit et vos envies. Une invitation à la découverte d’un centre de fitness et de remise en forme, une grande piscine, un bassin, une aire de jeu pour enfants et un espace barbecue pour profiter avec vos proches.

LE CONFORT 5 ÉTOILES

A l’instar des plus grandes adresses internationales, les résidences One Rabat Square intègrent tous les services d’une conciergerie de luxe, avec des halls d’entrée aménagés en lobby d’hôtel et du personnel dédié, pour rendre l’expérience Rabat Square encore plus exclusive.

img

Grande piscine

img

Un bassin pour enfants

img

salle de sport

img

Une aire de jeu pour enfants

img

Un centre communautaire

img

Des espaces verts aménagés


OFFRES SPéCIALES

plans des appartements

1 Chambre

Un appartement d'une chambre


voir voir voir

2 Chambres

Un appartement de deux chambres


voir voir voir

3 Chambres

Un appartement de trois chambres


voir voir voir

Glisser pour déplacer

Avancement des travaux

UN HAVRE DE SÉRÉNITÉ

C'est au cœur de Dar Es Salam, au milieu des quartiers huppés de Rabat que se niche Rabat Square. Au vert et loin de l'effervescence de la ville, ce nouveau quartier chic côtoie de près des sites emblématiques de la ville tels que le Royal Golf Dar Es Salam ou encore le Royal Club Équestre.

Galerie

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Devenez Propriétaires de l'une des résidences les plus luxueuses de Rabat-Salé

Manifester votre intérêt

Que vous souhaitiez habiter ou investir à Rabat-Salé, contactez-nous :

MERCI D’AVOIR MANIFESTÉ VOTRE INTÉRÊT POUR CETTE COMMUNAUTÉ. UN CONSEILLER PRENDRA CONTACT AVEC VOUS AVEC PLUS D’INFORMATIONS SUR LE PROJET.