Skip to main content
logo top header

About

An extraordinary location

With its sublime design, in perfect harmony with the splendor of the surrounding landscapes, Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé is worth its weight in gold. The real estate project, which is an integral part of Marina Morocco, offers an exceptional view of three different shores.

Cutting-edge amenities

Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé offers a multitude of amenities and services. Residents can relax in a Spa, enjoy a cocktail at the Sky Bar, meet in the Fairmont Gold Lounge or enjoy two gyms and a rooftop pool.

All inclusive

Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Sale enjoys a unique location. Close to the most symbolic historical sites of the capital, the hotel offers its residents 5 stars services while having privileged access to all the amenities of La Marina Morocco.

Cutting-edge amenities

Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé offers a multitude of amenities and services. Residents can relax in a Spa, enjoy a cocktail at the Sky Bar, meet in the Fairmont Gold Lounge or enjoy two gyms and a rooftop pool.

img

186 rooms and suites

img

International Catering Signs

img

View of the sea and the Bouregreg

img

Sports Hall

img

Rooftop pool


construction updates

Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé hotel has a contemporary architecture and style. The standards of luxury and high-end are at their peak with a refined decoration, comfort equipment and unparalleled quality of services.

Gallery

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

PREMIUM APARTMENTS WITH EXCLUSIVE AMENITIES AND DIRECT RIVERFRONT ACCESS.

REGISTER YOUR INTEREST

Whether you want to live or invest in FAIRMONT RESIDENCES, contact us:

thank you for registering your interest regarding this community. A property advisor will get in touch with you with more informations.

Aller au contenu principal

À propos

UN SITE D’EXCEPTION

Avec son sublime design, en parfaite harmonie avec la splendeur des paysages avoisinants, l'hôtel Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé vaut son pesant d'or. Le projet immobilier, qui fait partie intégrante de la Marina Morocco, affiche une vue exceptionnelle sur les rivages.

L'hôtel Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé jouit d’un emplacement inédit. A deux pas des plus symboliques sites historiques de la capitale, l'hôtel fait bénéficier à ses résidents des services 5* tout en ayant un accès privilégié à toutes les infrastructures de La Marina Morocco.

CONFORT ET BIEN ÊTRE

Le Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé propose une multitude de commodités et de services. Ainsi, les résidents pourront se relaxer dans un Spa, savourer un cocktail au Sky bar, se réunir dans le lounge Fairmont Gold ou encore profiter de deux salles de sport et d’une piscine sur le toit.

L'hôtel Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé jouit d’un emplacement inédit. A deux pas des plus symboliques sites historiques de la capitale, l'hôtel fait bénéficier à ses résidents des services 5* tout en ayant un accès privilégié à toutes les infrastructures de La Marina Morocco.

img

186 chambres et suites

img

Enseignes de restauration internationales

img

Vue sur mer et sur le Bouregreg

img

Salle de sport

img

Piscine sur le toit


Avancement des travaux

UN CADRE INÉDIT

L'hôtel Fairmont La Marina Rabat-Salé affiche une architecture et un style dans l'air du temps. Les normes du luxe et du haut de gamme sont à leur apogée ! Une décoration raffinée, des équipements de confort et une qualité de services sans pareille.

Galerie

image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

Manifester votre intérêt

MERCI D’AVOIR MANIFESTÉ VOTRE INTÉRÊT POUR CETTE COMMUNAUTÉ. UN CONSEILLER PRENDRA CONTACT AVEC VOUS AVEC PLUS D’INFORMATIONS SUR LE PROJET.